Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
The LUGI board of 2019
LUGI Water Polo has a board that currently consists of a total of six people, all with a burning interest in developing the club.

Seth von Dardel, chairman and treasurer

Kim Hansson, member

Chloe Nauta, member

Tove Wennström, member

Moulham Abboud, member

Laura Griffin, member