Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

The LUGI board of 2019
LUGI Water Polo has a board that currently consists of a total of six people, all with a burning interest in developing the club.

Seth von Dardel, chairman and treasurer
seth@lugiwaterpolo.com

Kim Hansson, member
kim@lugiwaterpolo.com

Chloe Nauta, member
chloe@lugiwaterpolo.com

Tove Wennström, member
tove@lugiwaterpolo.com

Moulham Abboud, member
moulham@lugiwaterpolo.com

Laura Griffin, member
laura@lugiwaterpolo.com
 
Officiell huvudsponsor
Sponsorer
Våra sociala medier
Stötta LUGI
Vi är en del av
Vattenpolo i världen